Submit testimonial
Average rating for Foundation Specialist LLC is 4.93 stars of 5 stars - based on 10 reviews
Basement waterproofing, sump pump installation in Allen Park, MI
I had a flood of sewer water in my basement and had to gut it. My home is over 80 years old, and I was very concerned about mold growth affecting the foundation and my family’s health. I wanted to waterproof prior to refinishing. This company was recommended to me by several people, and i can see why! The response time was very fast, and the quote was better than I expected. I’ve had a lot of work done to my house and this company was the best I’ve worked with. They’re integrity is unmatched, and there were no hidden fees. The entire process was seamless. They were fast, professional and efficient. We’ve had several floods in the area and I haven’t gotten a drop of water in my basement. Better yet, my family hasn’t been sick since I had Foundation Specialist waterproof my basement. I’m so glad I hired them.
May 12, 2018
Mug - Allen Park, MI 48101
Quote in Charter Township Of Clinton, MI
He was here less that 5 minutes and found the issue that many other completely avoided/missed. Very impressed and the issue he found was so simple and the fix costs thousands less than other quotes we've had. 10/10 would recommend!
April 05, 2018
Brittany - Charter Township Of Clinton, MI 48036
Waterproofing in Royal Oak, MI
As a builder, I am particular about the contractors I hire. I've used Ken and his team for the past ten years with great success. Their professionalism as well as service is outstanding. Timelines are always met, pricing exceeds the competition, phone calls are returned, and they clean up after the work is done. I can't say enough how happy I am with Foundation Specialist.
April 04, 2018
John Farhat - Royal Oak, MI 48073
Foundation repairs in Novi, MI
I highly recommend this company. They took the time to understand our company’s needs and meticulously made sure every detail of the job was complete to perfection. The project was completed before the amount of time quoted.
April 03, 2018
Cortney - Novi, MI 48375
Foundation Repair in East Lansing, MI
Great job with the foundation repair. Good work, good communication, reasonable price.
January 22, 2018
Andrea J - East Lansing, MI 48823
Foundation Repair in Marshall, MI
Good communication throughout the foundation repair and leveling work. Reasonable price, done on time, and the staff is friendly and personable. They provided good ideas for future work, as well.
January 22, 2018
Walt E - Marshall, MI 49068
Foundation Repair, Crawl Space Encapsulation in Marshall, MI
The second team was amazing and really fast. They were very professional and completed the job on time.
January 22, 2018
Matt U - Marshall, MI 49068
Foundation Settlement Repair in Mason, MI
Excellent. They were very good about keeping us informed throughout the process.
January 22, 2018
Deb S - Mason, MI 48854
Complete Basement Waterproofing in Marine City, MI
Spencer and his team did exceptional work. Kept work area clean every day! Very knowledgeable, courteous & patient with explanations. Hire them if you need help.
January 22, 2018
Scott T - Marine City, MI 48039
Basement Waterproofing in Marine City, MI
They Foundation Specialist team was great all around. I would have them back again though I hope I don't have to.
January 22, 2018
Marge E - Marine City, MI 48039

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Average rating for Foundation Specialist LLC is 4.93 stars of 5 stars - based on 10 reviews
Waterproofing in Royal Oak, MI
As a builder, I am particular about the contractors I hire. I've used Ken and his team for the past ten years with great success. Their professionalism as well as service is outstanding. Timelines are always met, pricing exceeds the competition, phone calls are returned, and they clean up after ...
John Farhat - Royal Oak, MI 48073
April 04, 2018
Complete Basement Waterproofing in Marine City, MI
Spencer and his team did exceptional work. Kept work area clean every day! Very knowledgeable, courteous & patient with explanations. Hire them if you need help.
Scott T - Marine City, MI 48039
January 22, 2018
Basement Waterproofing in Marine City, MI
They Foundation Specialist team was great all around. I would have them back again though I hope I don't have to.
Marge E - Marine City, MI 48039
January 22, 2018